Close
4
Promoted Content
Promoted Content

Company profile for Bloomage Biotechnology Corp., Ltd

Client EmailClient Virtual Booth
BLOOMAGE BIOTECHNOLOGY CORP., LTD
  • Connect with Us...

  • Corporate Presentation

  • Ectoine-MD Brochure

  • Product List 2021

  • Product List 2020

  • Sodium Hyaluronate

PharmaCompass

Virtual Booth One stop source for CEP Sodium Hyaluronate and Hyaluronic Acid// FDA Inspected// GMP Certified.

Bloomage Biotechnology Corporation Limited (formerly Bloomage Freda Biopharm), established by Bloomage International Investment Group, is a national High-Tech enterprise. Since 1990s, for the first time in China, developed fermentation procedure to manufacture Sodium Hyaluronate,Bloomage Biotech has devoted its efforts on research, development, and production in biotechnology field, not only on the innovation in Sodium hyaluronate, but also on relevant bioactive ingredients. As the raw material business unit, Bloomage Biotech Bioactive will keep providing innovative solutions and technical support to our valued partners.
Bloomage-Biotechnology-Corp
Bloomage Biotechnology Corp., Ltd
China Flag
Country
Country
CHINA
Address
Address
No. 678 Tianchen St.High -Tech Development Zone Jinan, P.R. China
Telephone
Telephone
0531-82685996
Contact Info
Others

Tel:+86-531-82685998 | Fax:+86-531-82685988

Sales contacts:

Chris Hai - chris@bloomagebioactive.com (International Sales Manager)

Rose Peng - rose@bloomagebioactive.com (Asia)

Stephen - stephen@bloomagebioactive.com (Europe & Asia Division Pharmaceutical Business Manager)

Peter Zhu - peter.zhu@bloomagebioactive.com (West Europe & Australia)

DavidZhou- David@bloomagebioactive.com (East Europe & Japan)

BLOOMAGE BIOTECHNOLOGY USA INC

Tel: +19734284925 | Fax: +19734284925

Sales Contacts:

Lois Lu - info@bloomagebioactive.com

Jason - Jason@bloomagebioactive.com

Betty -Betty@bloomagebioactive.com

Sales Contact

akiko@bloomagebioactive.com

Tel: 81-3-6256-9688| Fax: 81-3-6256-9687

left grey arrow
right gray arrow
  • Corporate Presentation
  • Ectoine-MD Brochure
  • Product List 2021
  • Product List 2020

https://www.pharmacompass.com/pdf/party/content/bloomage-freda-biopharm-coltd-party-content-1529564677.pdf

https://www.pharmacompass.com/pdf/party/content/bloomage-biotechnology-corp-ltd-party-content-1615194934.pdf

https://www.pharmacompass.com/pdf/party/content/bloomage-biotechnology-corp-ltd-party-content-1615194536.pdf

https://www.pharmacompass.com/pdf/party/content/bloomage-biotechnology-corp-ltd-party-content-1605080778.pdf

Ask Us for Pharmaceutical Supplier and Partner
Ask Us, Find A Supplier / Partner
No Commissions, No Strings Attached, Get Connected for FREE

What are you looking for?

How can we help you?

The request can't be empty

Please read our Privacy Policy carefully

You must agree to the privacy policy

The name can't be empty
The company can't be empty.
The email can't be empty Please enter a valid email.
The mobile can't be empty